Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future
more detail

1944-1946 Executive Board at 1946 Convention Photograph, June 24-28, 1946

Members of the 1944-1946 Executive Board pose for a photograph during the 1946 Convention in Spring Lake Beach, New Jersey. They are, from left to right, Dorothy Gaines Roeske, University of Illinois at Urbana, Mary-Kathryn Wise Jensen, Butler University, Frances Priddy McDonald, University of Missouri, Zoe Gore Perrin, University of Colorado Boulder, and Florence Spear Grant, University of Minnesota. This photograph was published in an unknown issue of The Trident.