Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future
more detail

Fitch, Parmelee, Grigsby, Perrin, and McDonald at Convention Photograph, 1952

Five former Fraternity Presidents who attended the 1952 Convention in Sun Valley, Idaho, pose together. They are, front row, R. Louise Fitch, Knox College, and Amy Parmelee, Northwestern University, and, back row, Ernestine Block Grigsby, University of Colorado Boulder, Zoe Gore Perrin, University of Colorado Boulder, and Frances Priddy McDonald, University of Missouri.