Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future
more detail

Head Table at 1946 Convention Banquet Photograph, June 24-28, 1946

Seated at the head table during the banquet at the 1946 Convention are Dorothy Ragland, University of Kentucky, Mary Kay Jensen, Butler University, Althea Hottel, University of Pennsylvania, Zoe Perrin, University of Colorado Boulder, Frances McDonald, University of Missouri, and Mary Stuart, University of Vermont.