Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future
more detail

1992-1994 Executive Board Members in Convention Robes Photograph, June 19-24, 1992

The members of the 1992-1994 Executive Board pose together in robes at the 1992 Convention in Palm Desert, California. From left to right, they are President Eve Woods Riley, Southern Methodist University, Collegiate Vice President Gwenn Smith Wynn, Auburn University, Alumnae Vice President Mary Estelle Kanning Amberg, University of Minnesota, Membership Director Julie Jett Drew, University of Florida, and Finance Director JoAnne Yates Baughman, University of Michigan.